Review of smile
Call me back
+7 812
210-43-49
St.Petersburg, Tchaikovskogo, 5/10

About the clinic

Konfidencia Aesthetic Orthodontics Clinic was established as the scientific and clinical base of Ormco Corporation, the flagship of world orthodontics. This year the clinic is 7 years old and, without exaggeration, today we are one of the best orthodontic clinics in Russia and the only clinic specializing in the concept of aesthetic orthodontics.

Konfidencia is not just a dentistry clinic with several orthodontists. Within the clinic, there are two full-fledged specialized centers: aesthetic orthodontics and dentistry, the team of which we have seriously strengthened over the past year with new excellent specialists – pediatric dentists and another high-quality prosthodontist.

We not only return the aesthetics of a smile to adults and children, we competently treat difficult patients with problems of the joints and bite. The Orthodontic Department in Konfidencia is 15 specialists, 5 of whom are not just good doctors, but also opinion-leaders of Russian orthodontics with a total experience of 49 years. We are proud of this team - they know everything about orthodontics, work exclusively according to international protocols, are the first to learn about new technologies and create orthodontic treatment methods themselves at the level of world specialists.

In addition to treatment, our orthodontists are engaged in testing bracket systems, scientific work and supervise the clinical practice of promising young doctors. 18% of orthodontists in St. Petersburg underwent residency or training specifically at Konfidencia*. Every year, our orthodontists conduct at least 200 educational events throughout Russia.

Over the past two years, we have completely updated all clinic equipment to the KaVo premium line of ergonomic chairs and integrated hi-tech technologies into practice, such as digital orthodontics, therapy on a Leica microscope with LED optics, modern diagnostic 3D tomograph - one of only five devices of this level in St. Petersburg.

We pay great attention to the hygiene and safety of our patients and doctors, the clinic has developed a multi-level sterilization system, and the equipment, initially chosen, is working on technologies that eliminate the risk of infection.

We know and offer you the best that is today in the practice of world orthodontics.

Our details

Organization name: LLC «Konfidencia»
TIN 7841035879 OGRN 1167847122750
Legal address 191187, St. Petersburg, st. Tchaikovsky, house 5/10, Liter A, Premises 1N
Actual address 191187, mountains. St. Petersburg, st. Tchaikovsky, house 5/10, Liter A, Premises 1N
Email: smile@konfidencia.ru
Website: www.konfidencia.ru
Phone: +7 (812) 210-60-67

Заказать звонок специалиста
Make an appointment
Choice of doctor and time of visit
Thanks for the request!
Download the file
Top

Обратный звонок
812
326-12-09
СПб, ул. Чайковского, д. 5/10

О клинике

Клиника эстетической ортодонтии Конфиденция была создана как научно-клиническая база корпорации Ormco – флагмана мировой ортодонтии. В этом году клинике исполнилось 7 лет и без преувеличения сегодня мы одна из лучших ортодонтических клиник в России и единственная клиника, специализирующаяся на концепции эстетической ортодонтии.

Конфиденция – это не просто стоматология с несколькими врачами-ортодонтами. В рамках клиники существуют два полноценных специализированных центра: эстетической ортодонтии и стоматологии, команду которой за прошедший год мы серьёзно усилили новыми великолепными специалистами – детскими стоматологами и ещё одним высококлассным ортопедом.

Мы не только возвращаем взрослым и детям эстетику улыбки, мы компетентно лечим сложных пациентов с проблемами суставов и прикуса. Ортодонтическое направлении Конфиденции – это 15 специалистов, 5 из которых не просто хорошие врачи, но и опинион-лидеры российской ортодонтии с суммарным опытом в 49 лет. Мы гордимся этой командой - они знают всё об ортодонтии, работают исключительно по международным протоколам, первыми узнают о новых технологиях и сами создают методики ортодонтического лечения на уровне мировых специалистов.

Помимо лечения наши ортодонты занимаются апробациями брекет-систем, научной работой и курируют клиническую практику перспективных молодых врачей. 18% врачей-ортодонтов в Санкт-Петербурге проходили ординатуру или обучение именно в Конфиденции*. Каждый год наши врачи-ортодонты проводят не менее 200 образовательных мероприятий по всей России.

За последние два года мы полностью обновили всё оборудование клиники на премиальную линию эргономичных кресел KaVo и интегрировали в практику hi-tech технологии, такие как цифровая ортодонтия, терапия на микроскопе Leica с LED-оптикой, современный диагностический 3D-томограф - один из всего пяти аппаратов такого уровня в Петербурге.

Мы уделяем огромное внимание гигиене и безопасности наших пациентов и врачей, в клинике разработана многоуровневая система стерилизации, а оборудование изначально выбиралось только работающее по технологиям, которые исключают риск инфицирования.

Мы знаем и предлагаем вам лучшее, что есть сегодня в практике мировой ортодонтии.

Обратный звонок
Запись на прием
Выбор врача и времени визита
Спасибо за заявку!
Скачать файл
Top